Women-who-move-the-city_lockup-1024x474We are excited to share that our Women Who Move the City (WWMTC) Committee has selected the 2015 WWMTC Honorees. Congratulations to Alex Dockstader, Cindi McEachon, Megan McNally, Breanna Pugh, Julie Signorille and Amber Small!

Each Wednesday between March 18th – April 22nd check back here or our Facebook page to learn more about each of these outstanding women in a weekly highlight.  Also listen to Kiss 98.5 each Wednesday leading up to the event for our WWMTC host and emcee Janet Snyder’s weekly recognition of each honoree.

Women Who Move the City will take place on Wednesday, April 30th from 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm at Hotel at the Lafayette.  Attendees will enjoy cocktails, hors d’oeuvres and a one of a kind shopping and information experience.  To learn more about the event and how to purchase tickets click here.

Similar Posts