Our Staff

Leadership

Thomas J. Guagliardo
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 220
Email: thomas.guagliardo@bbbsenst.org

Emily Mahoney
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 214
Email: emily.mahoney@bbbsenst.org

Maryam Busshart
Director of Programs
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 223
Email: maryam.busshart@bbbsenst.org

Kara L. (Hite) Cantrell
Director of Development & Community Relations
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 245
Email: kara.cantrell@bbbsenst.org

Team

Ally Costanza
Development & Community Relations Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 242
Email: ally.costanza@bbbsenst.org

Aniaya Butler
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 230
Email: aniaya.butler@bbbsenst.org

Anne Marie Howard
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 229
Email: annemarie.howard@bbbsenst.org

Ashlee Peck
Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 244
Email: ashlee.peck@bbbsenst.org

Camille Sinatra
Office Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 224
Email: camille.sinatra@bbbsenst.org

Courtney Kincannon
Group Mentoring Supervisor
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 215
Email: courtney.kincannon@bbbsenst.org

Eileen Rath
Site Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 212
Email: eileen.rath@bbbsenst.org

Elizabeth Friol
Program Assistant
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 240
Email: elizabeth.friol@bbbsenst.org

Jared Johnson
Mentor Advocate – Olean Office
Phone: (716) 806-1101
Email: jared.johnson@bbbsenst.org

Joshua Wolff
Child Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 232
Email: josh.wolff@bbbsenst.org

Lucas Green
Case Manager – Olean Office
Phone: (716) 806-1101
Email: luke.green@bbbsenst.org

Monique Olejniczak
Assistant Director of Programs
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 233
Email: monique.olejniczak@bbbsenst.org

Richard Pomeroy
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 241
Email: richard.pomeroy@bbbsenst.org

Sadira Brown
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 219
Email: sadira.brown@bbbsenst.org

Shaqri Ransome
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 213
Email: shaqri.ransome@bbbsenst.org

Sheila McCrea
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 217
Email: sheila.mccrea@bbbsenst.org

Sumer Mcwilson
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 216
Email: sumer.mcwilson@bbbsenst.org

Our Board of Directors

Officers

Christine Farrow, Ph.D. | NYS Unified Court System | President-Elect
Natalie Terhaar | National Grid | Vice President
James Kincaid, CPA | Lougen Valenti Bookbinder & Weintraub, LLP | Treasurer
Gust Pullman | Barclay Damon LLP | Secretary
Alan S. Korman | Columbus McKinnon Corporation | Chair Emeritus

Members

Victor Anastasia | L & M Financial Services
Gary T. Bennett | Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
Honorable Lenora Foote-Beavers | City Court Judge
Susan Gastle | Moog, Inc.
Tammy Hill | Community Volunteer
Amanda M. Karpovich | Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
Mariah Kerwin | Rich Products Corporation
Tasha LeFevre | Catapult
Michael Marong | Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Courtney A. Sinatra | Key Private Bank
D. Scott Sutherland | Chiampou Travis Besaw Kershner
Jared Threat | Moog, Inc.

Our Young Professionals Board

Amanda M. Karpovich | Chair
William Bauer
Katelyn Hafner
Anastasia M. McCarthy
Candice Miller
Kenneth Lowe
Katlin Myers
Lauren Preti
Erin Rogers
Hazel S. Wicks