Our Staff


Emily Mahoney
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 214
Email: Emily.Mahoney@bbbsenst.org

Kara L. (Hite) Cantrell
Director of Development & Community Relations
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 245
Email: Kara.Cantrell@bbbsenst.org

Brittany Washington
Director of Programs
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 223
Email: Brittany.Washington@bbbsenst.org


Ashlee Peck
Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 244
Email: Ashlee.Peck@bbbsenst.org

Ashley Hall
Program Coordinator – Olean Office
Phone: (716) 480-9614
Email: Ashley.Hall@bbbsenst.org

Britney Upshaw
Development Coordinator
Phone: (716) 480-9614 ext. 242
Email: Britney.Upshaw@bbbsenst.org

Camille Sinatra
Office Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 224
Email: Camille.Sinatra@bbbsenst.org

Chrisjarvell Adams
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 217
Email: Chrisjarvell.Adams@bbbsenst.org

Elizabeth Friol
Inquiry Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 240
Email: Elizabeth.Friol@bbbsenst.org

Jaleesa Johnson-Simmons
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 241
Email: Jaleesa.Johnson-Simmons@bbbsenst.org

Jared Johnson
Mentor Advocate – Olean Office
Phone: (716) 970-0961
Email: Jared.Johnson@bbbsenst.org

Jenilee Piatt
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 215
Email: Jenilee.Piatt@bbbsenst.org

Joyce Adiges
Site Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 243
Email: Joyce.Adiges@bbbsenst.org

Latoya Burrell
HR & Operations Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 220
Email: Latoya.Burrell@bbbsenst.org

Lorenzo Rodriguez
Community Relations Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 216
Email: Lorenzo.Rodriguez@bbbsenst.org

Madison Archard
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 212
Email: Madison.Archard@bbbsenst.org

Sadira Brown
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 219
Email: Sadira.Brown@bbbsenst.org

Our Board of Directors


Christine Farrow, Ph.D. | NYS Unified Court System | President
Timothy Silverstein | National Fuel | President Elect
Hazel Wicks | Saint-Gobain | Vice-President
James Kincaid, CPA | Lougen Valenti Bookbinder & Weintraub, LLP | Treasurer
Susan Gastle | BayoTech | Secretary


Bill Bauer, Ph.D. | UB Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Emily Gaglio | The Buffalo Bills
Mariah Kerwin | Rich Products Corporation
Tasha LeFevre | Catapult
Candace Miller | Miller Strategic Advisory Group, LLC
Seth Piccirillo | Buffalo Niagara Partnership
Timothy Silverstein | National Fuel Gas Company
Courtney A. Sinatra
Jared Threat | Moog, Inc.
Sesha Yalamanchili | On the Mark Consulting

Our Ambassadors Board

Amanda M. Karpovich | Chair
Tom Anderson
Kristen Huffcut
Niko Jemmison
Candice Miller
Kenneth Lowe
Nicole Moss
Katlin Myers
Lauren Preti
Hannah Rauh
Erin Rogers
Nasha Rosario
Alex Schwartz
Aaron Tichenor
Briana Tom

If you’re interested in learning more about the Ambassadors Board or would like to discuss ways to get involved,
please contact Emily Mahoney at Emily.Mahoney@bbbsenst.org