Our Staff

Leadership

Thomas J. Guagliardo
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 220
Email: thomas.guagliardo@bbbsenst.org

Emily Mahoney
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 214
Email: emily.mahoney@bbbsenst.org

Maryam Busshart
Director of Programs
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 223
Email: maryam.busshart@bbbsenst.org

Kara L. (Hite) Cantrell
Director of Development & Community Relations
Phone: (716) 873-5833, ext. 245
Email: kara.cantrell@bbbsenst.org

Team

Ally Costanza
Development & Community Relations Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 242
Email: ally.costanza@bbbsenst.org

Aniaya Butler
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 230
Email: aniaya.butler@bbbsenst.org

Anne Marie Howard
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 229
Email: annemarie.howard@bbbsenst.org

Ashlee Peck
Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 244
Email: ashlee.peck@bbbsenst.org

Camille Sinatra
Office Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 224
Email: camille.sinatra@bbbsenst.org

Courtney Kincannon
Group Mentoring Supervisor
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 215
Email: courtney.kincannon@bbbsenst.org

Eileen Rath
Site Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 212
Email: eileen.rath@bbbsenst.org

Elizabeth Friol
Program Assistant
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 240
Email: elizabeth.friol@bbbsenst.org

Emily Jimenez
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 227
Email: emily.jimenez@bbbsenst.org

Jared Johnson
Mentor Advocate – Olean Office
Phone: (716) 806-1101
Email: jared.johnson@bbbsenst.org

Joshua Wolff
Child Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 232
Email: josh.wolff@bbbsenst.org

Lucas Green
Case Manager – Olean Office
Phone: (716) 806-1101
Email: luke.green@bbbsenst.org

Monique Olejniczak
Assistant Director of Programs
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 233
Email: monique.olejniczak@bbbsenst.org

Richard Pomeroy
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 241
Email: richard.pomeroy@bbbsenst.org

Sadira Brown
Mentor Advocate
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 219
Email: sadira.brown@bbbsenst.org

Sheila McCrea
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 217
Email: sheila.mccrea@bbbsenst.org

Sumer Mcwilson
Case Manager
Phone: (716) 873-5833 ext. 216
Email: sumer.mcwilson@bbbsenst.org

Our Board of Directors

Officers

Christine Farrow, Ph.D. | NYS Unified Court System | President
James Kincaid, CPA | Lougen Valenti Bookbinder & Weintraub, LLP | Treasurer
Susan Gastle | Moog | Secretary

Members

Nicholas Campanile | Columbus McKinnon
Honorable Lenora Foote-Beavers | City Court Judge
Carolyn Hoyt Stevens | Gurney Becker & Bourne
Amanda M. Karpovich | Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
Mariah Kerwin | Rich Products Corporation
Tasha LeFevre | Catapult
Michael Marong | Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Seth Piccirillo | Buffalo Niagara Partnership
Gust Pullman | Barclay Damon
Timothy Silverstein | National Fuel Gas Company
Courtney A. Sinatra | Key Private Bank
D. Scott Sutherland | Chiampou Travis Besaw Kershner
Natalie Terhaar | National Grid
Jared Threat | Moog, Inc.
Hazel Wicks | Saint-Gobain

Our Young Professionals Board

Amanda M. Karpovich | Chair
William Bauer
Katelyn Hafner
Anastasia M. McCarthy
Candice Miller
Kenneth Lowe
Katlin Myers
Lauren Preti
Erin Rogers
Hazel S. Wicks

If you’re interested in learning more about the Young Professionals Board or would like to discuss ways to get involved,
please contact Emily Mahoney at Emily.Mahoney@bbbsenst.org